Pages

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Keep it Reel Release + Freebie

Hope everyone is having a good weekend so far! I wanted to let you know I have a new release called 'Keep it Reel' perfect for those fishermen in your life. The kit has 120 elements, 30 papers and 1 full alpha and I also have some extras to go along with it. Stop over and have a look it's currently 35% off in all my shops too!







I have also made a little freebie cupcake topper for you to celebrate Father's day tomorrow, add the topper to Dad's favorite cupcakes and maybe a gummie worm or two for bait!

Click image to download




Tuesday, June 16, 2015

MyMemories June Blog Train

It's time for this month's MyMemories Blog Train.
Here is my contribution.

 
You can download my part over at MyMemories.
Just click the image below
 

http://www.mymemories.com/store/display_product_page?id=SPPF-MI-1505-86999



Here is a list of all participating Designers


MyMemories - http://www.mymemoriesblog.com/
Kreations by Sparky - http://kreationsbysparky-lori.blogspot.com/p/mm-designer-train.html
ADB Designs - http://adb-designs.com/?p=2849
Over the Fence - http://overthefencedesignsscrapbooking.blogspot.com/
Jean's Scrap Designs - http://jeans-scrapdesigns.blogspot.com/search/label/MyMemories%20Blog%20Train
Happy Scrap Arts - http://happyscraparts.blogspot.fr/
Kathryn Estry Designs - http://kathrynsdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com/
Scrap'n'Design by Rv MacSouli - http://scrap-n-design.blogspot.com/
Scraps 4 Charity - http://scraps4charity.blogspot.com/
Joyful Heart Designs - http://www.ajoyfulheart.com/
Sweet Pea Designs - http://sweet-pea-designz.blogspot.com/
Mandy King - http://mybagofscraps.com/
Ostrea Designs - http://ostreadesigns.com/blog
Touched by A Butterfly - http://www.touchedbyabutterfly.com/
Carena's Designs - https://www.facebook.com/CarenaScrapbookDesigns
Benthai Creations - http://benthaicreations.over-blog.com/
Lins Creations - http://lindsaysmenagerie.blogspot.com/
Memory Mosaic - https://memorymosaic.wordpress.com/posts/
Autumn Owl Designs - http://autumnowldesigns.com
Becky's Creations - http://beckyscreations.net
Carolyn's Scrap Creations - http://carolynsscrapcreations.blogspot.com/
Marniejo's House of Scraps - http://marniejo.blogspot.ca/
Lori Imel Designs - http://living4him2.com/blog/ 
Albums to Remember - http://www.albumstoremember.com/blog
KJD Designs - https://kjddesigns.wordpress.com/
Queen Brat Designs - http://bitsnpiecesofqbd.blogspot.com/
Kristmess Designs - http://kristmessdesigns.blogspot.ca/
Syrena's Scrap Art - http://syrenasscrapart.blogspot.com/